Annual Prize-giving Ceremony of the English Department

Annual Prize-giving Ceremony of the English Department


The English Department held a Prize-giving Ceremony on 29th May to celebrate the accomplishments of our outstanding students. Students took to the stage to receive prizes and recognition for their academic achievements and their participation in the English activities in this school year.

Congratulations to all the award winners!


Winners of English Passport:

1C Maddie Supichaya
1C Diya Pun
1C Becky Qiu
1C Jacky Chu
1D Jolie Leung
1D Timi Chan
2D Yuki Ngai

2D Zoey Shu
2D Mandy Yan
2D Carmen Yu
3C Lai Sze Ting
3D Sarah Tse
3D Emily Weng
3D Bonnie Ye
3D Matthew Xu

Winners of Diamond Jubilee English Writing Competition:

1C Serena To
3C Ruth Lam
4A Crystal Chan
5A Alex Lam

Winners of Second Term Book Report Competition:

1D Nicole Hon
1D Percy Luk
3D Jimmie Ma
4A Jamie Chan
5C Jason Chu

Winners of Second Term English Highlights Library Readathon Competition:

1D Percy Luk
3D Matthew Xu

Winner of 2023-2024 English Passport Cover Design Competition:

4C Lily Li

Semi-finalist of "Read Out Loud" Competition:

1C Diya Pun

Best Performing Class of Recess Activities:

Class 1C1